Enter your keyword

Board of Advisors

Board of Advisors

Drawn from the pool of eminent thought leaders from across the country and cutting across disciplines, the Board of Advisors helps Indira Gandhi Technological And Medical Sciences University Leadership to see interconnections and perceive the interplay that exists amongst diverse domain areas, and the directions they are likely to take. The University also ensures that students get to interact with these visionaries leading to the awakening of latent ideas in them through the wide range of perspectives they bring in.

Dr. Ajai Prakash Mishra

Chairman, Board of Advisors
(Chairman, Indo- American Friends Group, Indo- American Business Chamber of SME, Physician)
Sh. Anil Sinha

Member, Board of Advisors
(Former Sr President and Unit Head Philippines Aditya Birla Group)
Sh. S.K.Agarwal

Member, Board of Advisors
(Chairman, GNG Group of Companies)
Professor Dr. Gautam Sinha

Member, Board of Advisors
(Director, IIM Kashipur)
Sh. Sudarshan Sareen

Member, Board of Advisors
(National President, All India Confederation of Small & Micro Industries Association)
Sh. Tumme Amo

Member, Board of Advisors
(S.P.,District Papum Pare, Arunachal Pradesh)
Sh. Acharya Abhimanyu

Chairman,Department of Interfaith Studies (Faculty of Arts)
Dr. S.N.Saxena

Member, Board of Advisors
(Dean, Telemedicine & Professor, Department of Medicine, Mahatma Gandhi University of Medical Sciences and Technology, Jaipur)